Team

Administrative Office: 1001 Truxtun Ave.
Rabobank Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA 93301-4799
Mailing Address: Bakersfield Condors
PO Box 1806
Bakersfield, CA 93303-1806
Phone: (661) 324-PUCK (7825)
Fax: (661) 324-6929
General Email: condors@bakersfieldcondors.com
Community Relations Email: Appearances: Erica Shelton eshelton@bakersfieldcondors.com
Donation Request: Erica Shelton eshelton@bakersfieldcondors.com
Merchandise Email: Andrew Crutcher crutcher@bakersfieldcondors.com
Media Email: Kevin Bartl kbartl@bakersfieldcondors.com
Ryan Holt rholt@bakersfieldcondors.com
Ticketing Email: Jose Rivera rivera@bakersfieldcondors.com
Team Colors: Maroon, Black, Cool Grey, Tan
Mascots: Colonel Claw’d, Baby Cal & Slapshot
Home Arena: Rabobank Arena
Theater & Convention Center
1001-A Truxtun Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 852-7300
Individual Game Tickets: Available at the Rabobank Arena Box Office (M-F 10-6; Sat 10-4 w/ extended hours on game days), all TicketMaster locations, online, or charge-by-phone 1-800-745-3000.
Broadcast Radio: Fox Sports Radio 970 AM, FoxSports970am.com
Online Video: America One
Also download the iheartradio app on your smartphone to listen through Fox Sports 970 AM

© 2014 Bakersfield Condors | Development by iSportsMedia