CONDORSTOWN, Calif. – The Bakersfield Condors have unveiled the bracket of 32 players who will be voted on to determine who will be given the title “Mr. Condor” presented by Stinson’s.
Click here to vote in the first round. Each round will last one week with the “Final Four” beginning on Thursday, February 22 at a special Alumni Event for Condors fans with more details to follow.
MR. CONDOR presented by STINSON’S 
  • Players represent all eras of Condors hockey from the WCHL, ECHL, and AHL
  • The list was whittled down to include the most impactful players to ever don a Condors jersey including stat leaders and fan favorites
  • Fans may vote once a day, per device and are encouraged to sign up at the end of the first round to receive e-mail notifications when the next rounds begin
  • A “Final Four” will be unveiled at an Alumni Event for fans on Thursday evening, February 22 with more details to follow
  • It is all part of the team’s 20th Anniversary Season presented by Stinson’s, the Condors choice for business needs who has been serving Kern County since 1947.
  • Visit the Stinson’s 20th Anniversary Hub on the Condors website which includes This Date in Condors History, Memorable Moments, Sporcle Quizzes, Team Posters, and more celebrating 20 seasons of Condors hockey.