2019_11_12_MoonLandingJerseyTotal
2019_10_30_HolidayParty
2019_11_09_Post
TBT Slate
2019_10_29_WineandWhiskey
2019_10_8_Big5

Game Center

  • Saturday, November 9, 2019

    3 - 6

    Final

    Mechanics Bank Arena

  • Friday, November 15, 2019

    6:05 PM

    Budweiser Events Center

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019

    6:05 PM

    Budweiser Events Center

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019

    10:30 AM

    Mechanics Bank Arena

  • Saturday, November 23, 2019

    5:00 PM

    Wells Fargo Arena

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019

    1:00 PM

    Wells Fargo Arena

  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019

    5:00 PM

    Mechanics Bank Arena

  • Friday, November 29, 2019

    6:00 PM

    SAP Center at San Jose

  • Saturday, November 30, 2019

    7:00 PM

    Mechanics Bank Arena

  • Saturday, December 7, 2019

    6:00 PM

    Stockton Arena

  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019

    7:00 PM

    SAP Center at San Jose

More from the Condors

Connect with the Condors

Stats

2019-20 Regular Season Leaders

Leading Players
Rank Name PTS
1 T. Benson 13
2 B. Malone 13
3 J. Currie 10
4 C. Jones 10
5 K. Yamamoto 9
Leading Goalies
Rank Name SV%
1 S. Starrett 89.6%
2 S. Skinner 88.9%
Standings

2019-20 Regular Season Standings

TEAM GP W L OTL SOL PTS
1 TUC 13 10 3 0 0 20
2 STK 13 8 2 1 2 19
3 ONT 14 8 4 2 0 18
4 COL 13 7 6 0 0 14
5 BAK 13 6 6 1 0 13
6 SJ 11 4 6 0 1 9
7 SD 11 4 7 0 0 8