• october

    • Saturday, October 16, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Sunday, October 17, 2021

      5:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Friday, October 22, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Toyota Arena

    • Saturday, October 23, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Wednesday, October 27, 2021

      6:30 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Friday, October 29, 2021

      11:00 AM

      Orleans Arena

    • Saturday, October 30, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Orleans Arena

    • november

    • Friday, November 5, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Pechanga Arena San Diego

    • Saturday, November 6, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Wednesday, November 10, 2021

      6:30 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Friday, November 12, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Pechanga Arena San Diego

    • Saturday, November 13, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Wednesday, November 17, 2021

      7:00 PM

      SAP Center at San Jose

    • Friday, November 19, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Abbotsford Centre

    • Sunday, November 21, 2021

      4:00 PM

      Abbotsford Centre

    • Friday, November 26, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Toyota Arena

    • Saturday, November 27, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • december

    • Wednesday, December 1, 2021

      6:30 PM

      Stockton Arena

    • Friday, December 3, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Saturday, December 4, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Tuesday, December 7, 2021

      10:30 AM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Friday, December 10, 2021

      6:05 PM

      Budweiser Events Center

    • Saturday, December 11, 2021

      6:05 PM

      Budweiser Events Center

    • Wednesday, December 15, 2021

      6:30 PM

      Stockton Arena

    • Friday, December 17, 2021

      7:00 PM

      Pechanga Arena San Diego

    • Monday, December 27, 2021

      7:00 PM

      SAP Center at San Jose

    • Wednesday, December 29, 2021

      6:30 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • january

    • Saturday, January 1, 2022

      5:00 PM

      Orleans Arena

    • Sunday, January 2, 2022

      3:00 PM

      Toyota Arena

    • Friday, January 7, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Abbotsford Centre

    • Sunday, January 9, 2022

      4:00 PM

      Abbotsford Centre

    • Friday, January 14, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Saturday, January 15, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Wednesday, January 19, 2022

      6:30 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Saturday, January 22, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Sunday, January 23, 2022

      5:00 PM

      SAP Center at San Jose

    • Wednesday, January 26, 2022

      5:30 PM

      Tucson Convention Center Arena

    • Friday, January 28, 2022

      6:00 PM

      Tucson Convention Center Arena

    • Saturday, January 29, 2022

      6:00 PM

      Tucson Convention Center Arena

    • february

    • Friday, February 4, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Saturday, February 5, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Friday, February 11, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Saturday, February 12, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Wednesday, February 16, 2022

      6:30 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Saturday, February 19, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Sunday, February 20, 2022

      5:00 PM

      Stockton Arena

    • Wednesday, February 23, 2022

      7:00 PM

      SAP Center at San Jose

    • Friday, February 25, 2022

      4:00 PM

      Van Andel Arena

    • Saturday, February 26, 2022

      4:00 PM

      Van Andel Arena

    • march

    • Friday, March 4, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Stockton Arena

    • Saturday, March 5, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Friday, March 11, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Wednesday, March 16, 2022

      6:30 PM

      Stockton Arena

    • Friday, March 18, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Toyota Arena

    • Saturday, March 19, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Wednesday, March 23, 2022

      6:30 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Friday, March 25, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Saturday, March 26, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • april

    • Friday, April 1, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Saturday, April 2, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Dollar Loan Center

    • Wednesday, April 6, 2022

      6:30 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Friday, April 8, 2022

      6:05 PM

      Budweiser Events Center

    • Saturday, April 9, 2022

      6:05 PM

      Budweiser Events Center

    • Wednesday, April 13, 2022

      7:00 PM

      SAP Center at San Jose

    • Saturday, April 16, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Wednesday, April 20, 2022

      6:30 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Friday, April 22, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena

    • Saturday, April 23, 2022

      7:00 PM

      Mechanics Bank Arena