2014-15 Promotional Schedule

2014-2015 Bakersfield Condors Special Event Promotional Schedule – updated 8/12/2014
all games start 7 p.m. unless otherwise indicated

Download the team’s most up-to-date 2014-15 Promotional Schedule: click here 

Oct 17, Fri            Jersey Rally Towel Giveaway
Oct 18, Sat           LA Kings Stanley Cup Celebration & Championship Ring Giveaway
Oct 23, Thu         $5 Margaritas / $1 Sodas
Oct 24, Fri            Deluxe School Kit giveaway

Oct 28, Tue          TBA
Nov 1, Sat            49ers vs. Raiders vs. Chargers Football Giveaway
Nov 14, Fri          Star Wars Night / Team Poster Giveaway                             KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Nov 16, Sun        TBA
Nov 20, Thu (10:30am)   Field Trip Day
Nov 29, Sat         Teddy Bear Toss
Dec 11, Thur       $5 Margaritas / $1 Sodas
Dec 13, Sat          Knit Cap Giveaway                                                                          KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Dec 14, Sun         Skate with the Team
Dec 26, Fri           Computer Tablet Giveaway
Dec 27, Sat          TBA
Jan 2, Fri              Duck Dynasty Talking Plush Figure Giveaway and Look Alike Contest
Jan 3, Sat             Welcome Mat Giveaway
Jan 9, Fri              TBA                                                                                      KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Jan 10, Sat          TBA
Jan 16, Fri           TBA
Jan 17, Sat          TBA

Jan 27, Tue          TBA
Jan 30, Fri          Cap Giveaway (flat bill or traditional)
Feb 15, Sun         Undie Sunday / Jerseys off our Backs Night
Feb 17, Tue         TBA
Feb 21, Sat          Youth Jersey Giveaway
Feb 25, Wed      $1 Hot Dogs / ½ Price Beer
Feb 27, Fri           Fedora Giveaway
Feb 28, Sat          Bobblehead Giveaway
                                      KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Mar 2, Mon          TBA
Mar 13, Fri          Dodgers vs Angels Batting Helmet Giveaway

Mar 24, Tue          TBA
Mar 27, Fri          Fly Swatter Giveaway / Hairiest Back Contest
Mar 28, Sat           TBA                                                                                        KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Apr 7, Tue           Prohibition Repealed Anniversary – $5 Margaritas
Apr 10, Fri           TBA                                                                                         KIDS CLUB NIGHT

Family Pizza Deal Night (all Sundays) – family size pizza & 4 sodas for $25

© 2014 Bakersfield Condors | Development by iSportsMedia