2014-15 Promotional Schedule

2014-15 Home Games
all games start 7 p.m. unless otherwise indicated

OCTOBER

Friday, Oct. 17, Stockton
Saturday, Oct. 18, Stockton
Thursday, Oct. 23, Alaska
Friday, Oct. 24, Idaho
Tuesday, Oct. 28, Ontario

NOVEMBER

Saturday, Nov. 1, Ontario
Friday, Nov. 14, Idaho
Sunday, Nov. 16, Idaho (5:30 p.m.)
Thursday, Nov. 20, Stockton (10:30 a.m. – Field Trip Day)
Saturday, Nov. 29, Utah (Teddy Bear Toss)

DECEMBER

Thursday, Dec. 11, Ontario
Saturday, Dec. 13, Utah
Sunday, Dec. 14, Utah (5:30 p.m.)
Friday, Dec. 26, Stockton
Saturday, Dec. 27, Stockton

JANUARY

Friday, Jan. 2, Stockton
Saturday, Jan. 3, Ontario
Friday, Jan. 9, Colorado
Saturday, Jan. 10, Colorado
Friday, Jan. 16, Utah
Saturday, Jan. 17, Utah
Tuesday, Jan. 27, Ontario
Friday, Jan. 30, Utah

FEBRUARY

Sunday, Feb. 15, Alaska (5:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, Feb. 17, Alaska
Saturday, Feb. 21, Colorado
Wednesday, Feb. 25, Idaho
Friday, Feb. 27, Idaho
Saturday, Feb. 28, Idaho

 

MARCH

Monday, March 2, Alaska
Friday, March 13, Utah
Tuesday, March 24, Alaska
Friday, March 27, Ontario
Saturday, March 28, Ontario

 

APRIL

Tuesday, Apr. 7, Stockton
Friday, April 10, Stockton

 

© 2014 Bakersfield Condors | Development by iSportsMedia