2014-15 Promotional Schedule

2014-2015 Bakersfield Condors Special Event Promotional Schedule – updated 8/12/2014
all games start 7 p.m. unless otherwise indicated

Download the team’s most up-to-date 2014-15 Promotional Schedule: click here 

Oct 7, Tues             OPEN HOUSE – Black/White Game – STH Ticket pickup @ Rabobank Arena 5-8 p.m.

Oct 17, Fri            Jersey Rally Towel Giveaway
Oct 18, Sat           LA Kings Stanley Cup Celebration & Mini-Figurine Giveaway
Oct 23, Thu         $5 Margaritas / $1 Sodas
Oct 24, Fri            Deluxe School Kit giveaway

Oct 28, Tue         Trick or Treat with the Condors
Nov 1, Sat            49ers vs. Raiders vs. Chargers Football Giveaway
Nov 14, Fri          Star Wars Night / Team Poster Giveaway                             KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Nov 16, Sun        Jerseys off our Backs (Seinfeld 25th Anniversary) / Coat Collection
Nov 20, Thu (10:30am)   Field Trip Day
Nov 29, Sat         Teddy Bear Toss
Dec 11, Thur       $5 Margaritas / $1 Sodas
Dec 13, Sat          Knit Cap Giveaway                                                                          KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Dec 14, Sun         Skate with the Team
Dec 26, Fri           Computer Tablet Giveaway
Dec 27, Sat          Jerseys off our Backs
Jan 2, Fri              Duck Dynasty Talking Plush Figure Giveaway and Look Alike Contest
Jan 3, Sat             Welcome Mat Giveaway
Jan 9, Fri              ZOOperstars                                                                                          KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Jan 10, Sat           Cemetery Headstone Giveaway
Jan 16, Fri            MMA Night with Daniel Cormier
Jan 17, Sat          TBA

Jan 27, Tue          Canned Food Collection                              
Jan 30, Fri          Cap Giveaway (flat bill or traditional)
Feb 15, Sun         Undie Sunday / Jerseys off our Backs Night
Feb 17, Tue         TBA
Feb 21, Sat          Youth Jersey Giveaway
Feb 25, Wed      $1 Hot Dogs / ½ Price Beer
Feb 27, Fri           Fedora Giveaway
Feb 28, Sat          Bobblehead Giveaway
                                      KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Mar 2, Mon          TBA
Mar 13, Fri          Dodgers vs Angels Batting Helmet Giveaway

Mar 24, Tue        Blood Drive / Backpack Collection
Mar 27, Fri          Fly Swatter Giveaway / Hairiest Back Contest
Mar 28, Sat         Team Card Sets or Team Photo Giveaway        KIDS CLUB NIGHT
Apr 7, Tue           Prohibition Repealed Anniversary – $5 Margaritas
Apr 10, Fri           Incredible Hulk                                                                            KIDS CLUB NIGHT

Family Pizza Deal Night (all Sundays) – family size pizza & 4 sodas for $25

© 2014 Bakersfield Condors | Development by iSportsMedia