2016_4_21_HoltysBlog_v2
2017_3_23_BloodDriveRemote
2017_3_24_TeamFlag
2017_3_24_$1.50HotDogs
2017_02_27_PlayoffPrimer
2017_01_25_PowerPlayPack
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017

    4 - 3

    Final

    Tucson Convention Center Arena

  • Friday, March 24, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Rabobank Arena

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Valley View Casino Center

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Rabobank Arena

  • Friday, March 31, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Rabobank Arena

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017

    6:00 PM

    Rabobank Arena

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017

    7:30 PM

    H-E-B Center at Cedar Park

  • Friday, April 7, 2017

    7:30 PM

    AT&T Center

  • Sunday, April 9, 2017

    3:00 PM

    AT&T Center

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Valley View Casino Center

  • Friday, April 14, 2017

    7:30 PM

    Stockton Arena

More from the Condors

Connect with the Condors

Stats

Stats

Leading Players
Rank Name PTS
1 Anton Lander 46
2 Justin Fontaine 36
3 Ryan Hamilton 35
4 Joey LaLeggia 31
5 Josh Currie 27
Leading Goalies
Rank Name SV%
1 Jonas Gustavsson 0.916
2 Laurent Brossoit 0.908

Complete Stats »

Standings

Standings