Season-ending roster announced

CONDORSTOWN, Calif. – The Bakersfield Condors, owned by the Edmonton Oilers, announced today the team’s season-ending roster.

The Season Ending Roster may include a maximum of twenty (20) players from your Protected List, but may not include any player who was Qualified last summer but never signed an ECHL contract for the 2013-14 Season.

Teams may send qualifying offers to as many as eight (8) players from their season-ending roster. Teams may also begin submitting contracts for approval to the ECHL as of today.

Wes Cunningham
Travis Gawryletz
Kyle Haines
George Hughes
Colin Joe
Joe Marciano
Nick Pageau

Spencer Bennett
Joel Broda
Chris Collins
Jordan Knackstedt
Ryan Little
Nick MacNeil
Chase Schaber
Gary Steffes
Matt Thurber
Ryan Watson
Condors ticket plans to the most affordable family fun in Bakersfield are on sale now. Huge savings on box office pricing, discounted parking, exclusive access to VIP events, early entry into all Condors games and much much more! Check out our mini-plans as well, with plans to fit every lifestyle. Click here or contact the team’s front office at 324-PUCK (7825)
Early bird pricing ends on June 30, with all ticket plan prices increasing on July 1. Act now and save!
Opening night is 123 days away on Oct. 17. Save money off opening weekend box office ticket pricing when you book a group for as few as 10 people. PLUS, suites are available, but will fill fast for opening weekend, and include the ALL-NEW Condors Legends Suite and Oilers Suite. Contact the team’s front office at 324-PUCK (7825) to book your group or suite TODAY!

View our videos on YouTube   Find us on Pinterest