The Edmonton Oilers have reduced their training camp roster, assigning the following players:

Mitch Callahan (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Braden Christoffer (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Marc-Olivier Crevier-Morin (D) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Logan Day (D) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Luke Esposito (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Dave Gust (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Cameron Hebig (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Jake Kulevich (D) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Colin Larkin (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

John McFarland (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Evan Polei (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Stuart Skinner (G) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Ryan Van Stralen (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Tyler Vesel (F) – Bakersfield (AHL)

Jared Wilson (D) – Bakersfield (AHL)

The Oilers roster currently has 45 players, including five goaltenders, 15 d-men and 25 forwards.

Bakersfield opens training camp on Monday, Sept. 24 at Rabobank Arena.